1 Monday, 3rd January Substitution for New Year’s Day 

2 Wednesday, 16th February Makha Bucha Day 

3 Wednesday, 6th April Chakri Memorial Day 

4 Wednesday, 13th April Songkran Festival Day 

5 Thursday, 14th April Songkran Festival Day 

6 Friday, 15th April Songkran Festival Day 

7 Monday, 2nd May Substitution for National Labour Day 

8 Wednesday, 4th May Coronation Day 

9 Friday, 13th May Royal Ploughing Ceremony Day 

10 Monday, 16th May Substitution for Visakha Bucha Day 

11 Friday, 3rd June HM Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana’s Birthday Anniversary 

12 Wednesday, 13th July Asarnha Bucha Day 

13 Thursday, 14th July Buddhist Lent Day 

14 Thursday, 28th July HM King Maha Vajiralongkorn Phra Vajiraklaochaoyuhua’s Birthday Anniversary 

15 Friday, 12th August HM Queen Sirikit The Queen Mother’s Birthday Anniversary 

16 Thursday, 13th October HM King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day 

17 Monday, 24th October Substitution for King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day 

18 Monday, 5th December King Bhumibol Adulyadej’s Birthday Anniversary, National Day and Father’s Day 

19 Monday, 12th December Substitution for Constitution Day